The judging process is anonymous and confidential.  To ensure anonymity in judging, no names of applicants or collaborating parties may appear on submitted images, drawings or written support materials.

Jurors and their practices are not permitted to enter the Eat Drink Design Awards in the year they are participating in the program. Jurors must declare any other perceived conflict of interest regarding an entry and step down from the panel for assessment of that entry.

The Jury reserves the right to re-classify the project to a more appropriate category, if deemed necessary.

Jury decisions are final and no correspondence will be entered into.

Jury selection is crucial in achieving a credible awards outcome. Jurors are appointed on the basis of their practical expertise, professional standing and high profile.

2016 Jury

Hamish Guthrie, interior designer, Hecker Guthrie
Adele Winteridge, interior architect, Foolscap Studio
Terry Durack, chief restaurant critic, Sydney Morning Herald
Julie Gibbs, food and lifestyle publisher
Cameron Bruhn, editorial director, Architecture Media

- TAUBMAN NS TW MAP Schiavello BPM SW TAIT VIRDIAN AM AGM Twitter Facebook sitemap Privacy Pages contact us